Zone 04 - East Anglia

Counties covered


Zonal co-ordinator

Roland Taylor, M0BDB

07709 376642

Local group information

Bedfordshire County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)R
Bedfordshire(Contact via County Controller)N
Cambridgeshire CountyRobert ChipperfieldM0VFC07990 646923E-mailN
Essex CountyMark Callow2E0RMT07842 336444E-mailN
South Essex(Contact via County Controller)R
Hertfordshire CountyTrevor GrovesG4KUJ01923 243650E-mailN
Hertfordshire ScoutsMick GurneyM6HPA01442 216262E-mailN
Mid HertsPhil WebberG8KLC07967 593922E-mailN
North Hertfordshire(Contact via County Controller)R
South West HertfordshireGeorge RichardsonG6NLX07525 371050E-mailN
Norfolk CountyStuart LucasM0JKB07585 448367E-mailN
Breckland(Contact via County Controller)R
Norfolk Inland(Contact via County Controller)R
North AngliaKevin KentG1SCQ07879 443270E-mailN
North Norfolk(Contact via County Controller)R
Suffolk CountyKeith GauntG7CIY07955 686923E-mailN
East SuffolkSteve Friend2E0TDN07885 637829E-mailN
Forest HeathJustin BridgesM3VPD07712 425836E-mailN

 Appointments last updated 23/02/2018

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales company number 2771954.
Registered office 9 Conigre, CHINNOR, Oxfordshire OX39 4JY.
Charity registered in England and Wales number 1047725 and in Scotland number SC046184.
Correspondence address: 9 Conigre, CHINNOR. OX39 4JY.