Zone 03 - East Midlands

Counties covered


Zonal Co-ordinator

Stuart Walker, G7HIF

07811 372645

Local group information

Derbyshire CountyGareth AbelG6EJG01629 888359E-mailN
Buxton(Contact via County Controller)R
Derby(Contact via County Controller)R
Derbyshire DalesDerek HarrisonG1SPA07710 857227E-mailN
North East Derbyshire(Contact via County Controller)R
Leicestershire County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
LeicesterBob OwenG7PNG01332 850395E-mailN
MeltonPeter TreadwellG7PCT07764 678348E-mailN
Lincolnshire CountyAlan ClarkM0NLR01427 728079E-mailR
FenlandMark CooteG7MTE07538 567044E-mailN
LincolnshireAlan ClarkG8EVI01427 728664E-mailN
South West Lincolnshire(Contact via County Controller)I
Nottinghamshire County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
BassetlawGeoff LoweG7SRI07483 835934E-mailN
Daventry(Contact via County Controller)R
NorthantsSimon ManningG1IRG07759 584614E-mailN

 Appointments last updated 13/05/2018

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales company number 2771954.
Registered office 9 Conigre, CHINNOR, Oxfordshire OX39 4JY.
Charity registered in England and Wales number 1047725 and in Scotland number SC046184.