Zone 02 - Yorkshire and Humberside

Counties covered

East Yorkshire
North Yorkshire
South Yorkshire
West Yorkshire

Zonal co-ordinator

Andy Evans, G6RIB

01422 824671

Local group information

East Yorkshire County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
North Humber RAYNETTony WilkinsonM0NIX01482 811374E-mailN
South Humber RAYNETCarl FlynnG7EOGE-mailN
Humberside County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
North Yorkshire CountyBrian DooksG0RHI01423 322988E-mailN
NidderdaleMike HiglettG6WTM01423 561069E-mailN
RichmondChris KirbyG4FZN07973 201681E-mailN
Scarborough(Contact via County Controller)I
South Yorkshire CountyMark HarrisonG6NVT0845 644 5285E-mailN
Sheffield & RotherhamMark HarrisonG6NVT0845 644 5285E-mailN
West Yorkshire CountyAndy EvansG6RIB01422 824671E-mailN
Calderdale(Contact via County Controller)R
KeighleyGeoff PriestleyG7JZM07774 891641E-mailN
KirkleesColin CampbellM0LUS07840 659945E-mailN
LeedsGraham BeltG0SCV07759 018389E-mailN

 Appointments last updated 21/11/2017

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales company number 2771954.
Registered office Far Cockcroft, Rishworth, Sowerby Bridge HX6 4SB.
Charity registered in England and Wales number 1047725 and in Scotland number SC046184.
Correspondence address: 9 Conigre, CHINNOR. OX39 4JY.